A few of my favourite terms…

“I missed the memo!!’

“Man Alive!!”

“Big Deal!!”

“You’re point being??”

“I’m not stupidl!” (Questionable!  but never challenge me on this to my face…I am after all…a woman / ladette !!:))

You must think I was born in Columbo land ( just thought of that one…but it might be a stayer!)

“The Chinless Wonders!!” (D’Cam, G’Osb & BoJo sort of like Bastedo for losers:))

…I’m / You’re Such a loser!!

…Thought I’d lighten the mood and have a bit of fun. I’d be curious to know what your favourite terms are. Likely much more ingenuous than mine!!

About

Singer/Songwriter Learning & Development Consultant Good Egg

Posted in Social Media
2 comments on “A few of my favourite terms…

If you like this post, or have any thoughts on the content. Leave a Reply

