Brain Dumps Coming Up….Hope you don’t mind?

Sometimes I get the urge to write a post, sometimes I don’t.

Posterous allows you to start your post and save it in draft. I was just going over my drafts and over the last year there are several posts that I started but did not complete. Some of these are kind of irrelevant now as the moment has passed, but over the next few days and weeks, I’m going to attempt to make some kind of sense out of not only my draft posts, but the various bits and bobs of stuff I’ve collected and imbibed through various sources. Much of it has gone to inform my work. Much of it is sitting in the dark recess of my mind waiting for an opportunity to see daylight.  It should mostly be around L&D, but you know me…I might just throw some other nuggets in there as well. You may or may not find some of it useful..but I feel I need to do a spring cleaning of the mind. If I can provide context..such as when/where I got the info…I will do so.

Spring_clean

Image courtesy of Flickr Commons (of course)

About

Singer/Songwriter Learning & Development Consultant Good Egg

Posted in Learning Insight, Performance Support

If you like this post, or have any thoughts on the content. Leave a Reply

