Alexandra Champions Bastedo – Geddit?

My band got a mention in the Daily Mail yesterday courtesy of Alexandra Bastedo.

Mail_article_basted0

The open day at Alex’s animal santuary is open to the public, and for a worthy cause, so please feel free to attend and show support for her work and/or for us.

Here are some corrections from the article.

My name: Alexandra Waston not Bastedo Watson

My childhood nickname: Bastedo (only my Mum called me this)

Bastedo: Not a ‘girl group’

…and I don’t mind being called a soul group, although I do call it Suburban Blues. 🙂

 

 

About

Singer/Songwriter Learning & Development Consultant Good Egg

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Alexandra Champions Bastedo – Geddit?
  1. Peter Cook says:

    Hmm, girl group – what are the media like Alex ?

If you like this post, or have any thoughts on the content. Leave a Reply

